Office of HUB & Procurement Programs

A&M System HUB Coordinators and Directors

Texas A&M University&
Texas A&M University at Galveston

Mia Villarreal, HUB Administrator
TAMU MS
College Station, TX 77843-1477
Phone - 979-458-4829
Fax - 979-458-4828
Email - mvillarreal@tamu.edu

Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi

Carolyn Koski, HUB Coordinator
6300 Ocean Drive, Unit 5731
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
Phone - 361-825-2196
Fax - 361-825-2772
Email - carolyn.koski@tamucc.edu

Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Bruce Payne, HUB Coordinator
MSC 212, Room 121 College Hall
Kingsville, TX 78363-8200
Phone - 361-593-2710
Fax - 361-593-2719
Email - bruce.payne@tamuk.edu

Prairie View A&M University

Jim Nelms, HUB Coordinator
PO Box 519, MS 1311
Prairie View, TX 77446
Phone - 936-261-1932
Fax - 936-261-1966
Email - janelms@pvamu.edu

Texas A&M International University

Laura Rea, HUB Coordinator
5201 University Blvd.
Laredo, TX 78041
Phone - 956-326-2355
Fax - 936-326-2349
Email - lrea@tamiu.edu

West Texas A&M University

Bryan Glenn, HUB Coordinator
WTAMU Box 61001
Canyon, TX 79016
Phone - 806-651-2105
Fax - 806-651-2109
Email - bglenn@wtamu.edu

Tarleton State University

Beth Chandler, HUB Coordinator
T-0600
Stephenville, TX 76402
Phone - 254-968-9611
Fax - 254-968-9838
Email - chandle@tarleton.edu

Texas A&M University-Commerce

Travis Ball, HUB Coordinator
PO Box 3011
Commerce, TX 75249
Phone - 903-886-5060
Fax - 903-886-5039
Email - travis_ball@tamu-commerce.edu

Texas A&M University-Texarkana
 

Cynthia Henderson, HUB Coordinator
PO Box 5518
Texarkana, TX 75505
Phone - 903-223-3053
Fax - 903-223-3119
Email - cynthia.henderson@tamut.edu

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

David Kirk, HUB Coordinator
TAMU MS 2147
College Station, TX 77843-2147
Phone - 979-845-6471
Fax - 979-458-1217
Email - dmkirk@ag.tamu.edu

Texas Forest Service

Alan Degelman, HUB Coordinator
301 Tarrow, Ste 419
College Station, TX 77840
Phone - 979-458-7381
Fax - 979-458-7386
Email - adegelman@tfs.tamu.edu

Texas Transportation Institute

Kathy Cowen, HUB Coordinator
TAMU MS 3135
College Station, TX 77843-3135
Phone - 979-845-1715
Fax - 979-845-9678
Email - k-cowen@tamu.edu

Texas Engineering Experiment Station

Mary Williams , HUB Coordinator
1470 WD Fitch Pkwy
College Station, TX 77845-9394
Phone - 979-458-7434
Fax - 979-458-7435
Email - me-williams@tamu.edu

Texas Engineering Extension Service

Yvette Tschirhart, HUB Coordinator
301 Tarrow, Rm 244
College Station, TX 77840-7896
Phone - 979-458-6794
Fax - 979-458-6910
Email - yvette.tschirhart@teexmail.tamu.edu

Texas A&M Health Science Center

Tommy Bosquez, HUB Director
Robby Bounds, Asst. HUB Coordinator
301 Tarrow, Rm 607
College Station, TX 77840-1114
Phone - 979-458-7276 or
Phone - 979-458-7281
Fax - 979-458-7283
Email - bosquez@tamhsc.edu or
            bounds@tamhsc.edu

Texas Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Lab

David Kirk, HUB Coordinator
TAMU MS 2147
College Station, TX 77843-2147
Phone - 979-845-6471
Fax - 979-458-1217
Email - dmkirk@ag.tamu.edu